Tuesday, August 30, 2005

yess!

i went insane on my last book post!! haha. i exceeded the blurty comment limit.. haha. i was at 5043 characters and only 4300 was allowed [or something like that]. but man.. the book makes sense to me and i think only me!! haha. i just hope that i'm right or that at least i got some point across cuz if not, i'm gonna seem really crazee and stupid to not only fellow students, but teachers too. shoot! =D

man i'm hyped up. but oh well!! i'm happy! i could watch and post on the 3 movies tomorrow and start on my freekin essay already!!

haha man i'm freekin proud of myself.. cuz i'm actually getting work done instead of doing it all last minute! do you know how rare this is?!

haha man. i should get harry potter now.. i preordered it a month before it came out and i still didnt get it!! hahaha. i'm lame.

but praise God, dude!! like really, praise God!! =D

lilo&stitch 2

its a cool movie. within the plot, perseverance was incorporated along with other themes like ohana (family), trust, friendship, and all that good stuff. it reminded me of the past weekend. as a whole, i'm not sure if it beats the first movie, but it definitely does beat the first one for me--just because it ties in to everything that has happened to me.

speaking of perserverance.. i've decided to really try to finish up the AP english summer homework. i've been at it for what? around half the summer already and i've totally fallen behind schedule. i only have 2 chapters to read, a blurty post on that, 3 movies to watch, 3 seperate posts for each, and an essay to do. =) it actually sounds short compared to when i was complaining non-stop about it before.

its my mommy's birthday today/tomorrow [aug 30th]. =D she's so old.. haha. i rented her a movie and i was gonna get her a cake but red ribbon was being snobby and wouldnt let me buy one!! [i got there like 8:02 and they close at 8pm. they still had customers eating inside but they still didnt let me in!! gahh..] i've decided that i'll clean out my closet--which she's been bugging me about all month--and do some additional chores that i'd usually put off. haha.

so along with the movies and cleanings, i think there's debut practice tomorrow?? who knows.. but either way, its gonna be a kinda busy day. =)

k, well off i go to do some reading so i can post!! =) byee.

Sunday, August 28, 2005

C-LIFE Growth Retreat/Seminar

praise God for LFT! =) praise God for families! praise God for second families like charismatic communities! praise God for leaders! praise God for friends like family! praise God for smiles, laughs, jokes, and closeness! praise God for trials and challenges! praise God for love!!!

dude, i might have not been THAT into it during the actual days, but believe me, it was great. and to come back home is the best part of it all because its where the action starts!! =D

Friday, August 26, 2005

august babies (part 2)

i dunno what's going on at the moment. i guess i'm okay, but at the same time.. not really? i cant explain it. but i really wanna go to philippines right now. k bye.

august babies

we're cool. =)

homework.. it shall be completed.. soon.. haha. just not today. cuz i wanna spend it relaxing.

Thursday, August 25, 2005

its been a while

havent blogged since the disneyland trip. long time.. eh? well, it is for me.. haha.

lindsay's debut is getting closer.. i taught my routine--or actually, some routine i "stole"--on monday. everyone's cool with it and it looks really really great considering that i only taught it this week. they seem to like it. i cant wait to learn cheska's routine cuz when it looked really jumpy and full of energy! =D

yesterday was registration. waited a while with michelle jerica and jinger while people like chrisma, jay, melinda and them stopped here and there. it was nice to see friends again. =D

my summer hasnt been so beachless--not anymore, anyway. i went to giecel's bonfire with gene and i saw a lot of people i havent seen in forever!! man i soo wanted to play dodgeball and stuff! and jonic was there and jeremy and tobhen and michelle c. and kaiza and michelle p. and jinger and of course, giecel and her family. =) bomb stuff man. thanks for the ride, gene!! and man, i love your target shorts.. haha.

today, my lil bro, dad and i ran around scott park for an hour [more or less]. it felt nice to wake up kinda early and to actually do something physical. haha. cuz the only exercise i get are debut practices and even then, its useless cuz tita mary's good cooking makes me gain all the fat again.. haha.

my schedule filled with summer homework and stuff died out. haha. i 'm trying to get back on the ball, but its a challenge..

tonight will be the first time i miss debut practice for lindsay. why? i'm going to a backstreet boys concert. haha. yeah, that's right! you read it: backstreet boys. hahaha. my sister and rose had tickets and they got 2 free lawn tickets too, so donna and i are going.

i realized how much my parents have spoiled me this summer. they've bought me so much and gave me so much money and stuff.. lets face it: six flags AND disneyland are NOT cheap places to be in the span of 2 weeks. and i've gone out A LOT [i spent everyday in july with an LFer and i can prove it] and they've only talked to me about how late i get home, not about how often i go out. i love my parents! <33

k bye.

Sunday, August 21, 2005

dinnylan!!

praise God for today. =) praise God for an overpriced, overcrowded, very happy place like disneyland! haha.

six flags and disneyland in 12 days. <33

i thought i moved the straps of my top often enough so i wouldnt get a tan cuz i really was trying to get the upper half of my body even for lindsay's debut [i gave up on evening my feet.. it'll never happen.. haha] cuz the dress i bought on friday is a tube [blech.. i'm tired of getting tube dresses.. i dont know why i buy them all the time..]. but of course, i didnt. so therefore, i must work on the tans during debut practices and whenever i have time. hopefully i didnt get sunburnt today cuz that would bite [but i think i did cuz my skin seems itchy and looks red] and hopefully i dont get sunburnt anytime before school starts cuz that would kill the rest of my summer.

i kinda felt bad about my brother tho cuz he didnt go.

Thank you, Lord, for answering my prayers.

note: if you wanna get me something for my bday, i wont tell you what i want. dont give me anything except a greeting, a smile, a hug, and your time. thanks! =)

must sleep. 4-5 hours of sleep, waking up early [7am] and spending the day at disneyland with a 2 yearold is tiring stuff. haha.

i'll do hw tomorrow and monday night/tuesday morning. byee!

Friday, August 19, 2005

blahh

i'm an expensive child. at least i am for the summer.. its odd how i havent been shopping often this summer, yet i feel like i've spent loads and loads of cash which i dont even have. booty.

honestly, you need to grow some balls!! i have nothing to say to you. i told you all that i wanted to say--except this. if you wanna know something, ask the hell away! no one is going to stop you except yourself because i sure as hell know i wont. why? because i care enough to listen to you, to answer your freekin questions, and get hurt to make you happy. dont ask through games!!

lindsay is here. hi, lindsay! *waves* i type loud, dont i? sorry.. i'm not much of an entertainer when guests are over. but maybe its just like you and cheska or whatever cuz you guys are family that dont need entertaining since you find it yourself, by raiding my kitchen and whatnot.. haha.

i dunno what else to say. homework is driving me insane. i need to get away.

tomorrow better make my day.. shoot.

52 MINUTES LATER...
i am one of gene's hoes. yipeee!

i slept with lindsay, gene, and andrew.. all at the same time!

i've gone further with lindsay and cheska than any guy ever has.. and i'm a girl!! i've hugged them, kissed them [on the cheek], i've held their hands, i've met their parents, i've been to their house, i've been in their room, i've been on their beds, they've met my parents, they've been in my house and in my room, i've slept with them, park cars with them, feed them [and they feed me too].. and soo much more. i wonder who's jealous..

Thursday, August 18, 2005

future job?

i would love to be a reporter or journalist or something.. i could be going to World Youth Days for work and totally enjoy it at the same time. <33

its NOT the end

summer is not over!!! ..yet..

i must make the most out of these three weeks!!

tomorrow/later on today: post on ch 11-12; debut practice at 4; corporal works meeting at 8; read&post on ch 13-15 [maybe]
friday: 8am mass?; shopping w/ nette and lindsay?; music ministry?; read&post ch 16-18?
saturday: hang out with the cool cousins [Location will be posted afterwards] from 7:30am til who knows when!! haha.. man i'm gonna be tired.
sunday: mass; shopping with mommy; chillage; read&post 19-20 or maybe just finish the book, depending on my mood.

i WILL finish my book by monday night/tuesday morning, watch my movies tues, wed, and thurs, then do my essay the following week. finish by september 2nd [hopefully] so that i wont have to worry about it during my last weekend of summer cuz i'll be in san diego on the 3rd, lindsay's debut is on the 4th, and 5th is rest/kick it day. =D sounds good, right? accomplishable.. haha. please keep me on check.. haha.

people: me, lindsay, cheska, andrew, cj, jon, nette, oswynn
location: my living room
time: 10:30ish; after debut practice
question i pose: so how does a guy act when a girl tells her she likes him? [i asked it hypothetically.. sorta.. haha..]
result i get: 1.5 seconds of silence; all 4 boys were sorta put on blast; 2 sleepy girls; 2 opinionated girls; 1 interesting conversation leading to others.. haha.
good stuff.. =)

oswynn said he'll sleep with me. =) hahaha. but sleep with me as in sleep in the same room, at the same time, but no where near each other.. haha. that guy is cool, meng.. haha.

k, off i go to read! gotta finish, gotta finish!! haha.

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

i MUST post about this

iMReelyCrazee (3:26:09 AM): shoot. haha. my dad caught me up again. this is so weird.. its like the 3rd time this week
iMReelyCrazee (3:26:15 AM): i'm usually never up this late.. haha
youre weeird (3:26:27 AM): hahah and the weird thing is, youre doing school work
iMReelyCrazee (3:26:39 AM): yeahh exactly!

haha i swear.. i'm really doing homework this early in the morning! odd isnt it? haha.

me and gene need to sleep earlier..

henri was probably the number one person i complained to about this homework..

totally henri (2:17:45 AM): dude im like proud of you and stuff
iMReelyCrazee (2:20:17 AM): me too. =) thanks!

haha i'm soo in a great mood.

yay for later! i get to dance.. haha.

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

morning!

i just woke up.. haha.

i've been trying to get into summer homework. its not so bad, really. i think i'm personally at a good pace. i just need to get faster now cuz my sister's gonna be taking the movies i need to watch with her cuz she owns them and i'm too broke to rent.

i've been trying to help out with lindsay's debut stuff. hopefully i'm helping out with something.. haha. i burned 20 out of i think 150 cds for her give away. haha yay!

i' ve been trying to get a better sleeping pattern. everyone's starting to say, "man i need to start sleeping early.. school is gonna start soon." [but mostly college kids say that to me]. i just really think mine has gone from bad to worse. i've been waking up at 1pm or past it recently and i dont know why. the first time its cuz i slept like at 5am.. another time, i slept probably around 3? and yesterday i slept at 2 something. maybe its because i havent eaten a full meal since like.. sunday lunch? cuz i heard you get sleepy if you dont eat right. i dunno, its weird.

well yeah. not much is going on in my life lately. haha. i need to hang out with someone!!

haha k off i go to post on the summer homework while eating breakfast.. haha.

ONE HOUR LATER..
man, i have too much to say. its rediculous cuz all my posts are gonna be incredibly long and it takes forever for me to organize my thoughts. man.. ap english is gonna be working me non-stop next year! shoot..

Sunday, August 14, 2005

three hours later...

i'm going crazee.

so school starts in about 3 and a half weeks. in that time, i must have completed reading a 22-chapter book [actively; writing notes, analyzing, etc.], writing a [minimum] 750-word essay, and watch 3 movies. it doesnt seem THAT bad..

oh, but it is--for me, at least. i'm not the type to read actively. its hard for me to stop in the middle of a story and reflect or analyze and then actually write about it. its difficult for me to read a book that i'm forced to read and hardly interested in.

great study skills, aren't they? =/

i spent the last half hour or so looking at my future AP teacher's blurty. within that blurty are our summer assignments and prompts. i've read so many responses and practically killed the boring book for me since i kinda know what to expect. i've read the essay prompt[s].

i can do them; not easily, but i believe i can do them.. but only IF i read the book and only IF i make time for it.

i know what my priorities are, but its one thing to know what they are and another to actually do things according to their rank. get me?

i dunno. maybe i just had a panic attack cuz i straight up chugged a 17-fl-oz bottle of water and its really hot and i'm sweating and i cant get this out of my mind.

RANDOM: i post too much..

help me out, will ya? force me to read. force me to get off the internet. pray for me. not just now tho.. i'm gonna need those prayers throughout the year.

Lord, Jesus, you were once a student. please allow me to be more like you: eager to learn. guide me and strengthen me to get through the rest of the summer and through the school year.
Mama Mary, please pray for each and every student, that we may learn what we need to learn and that we may use that knowledge to strengthen all aspects of our lives.

aloha!

havent had much to blog about.. haha. been conversating with people.. haha.

been thinking about doing summer homework. well, i've thought about it all summer. i really really REALLY dont wanna screw up this year [its junior year for goodness sake!!]. but its just that the book doesnt seem that interesting to me and its so hard to get myself to read it. =/

junior year. ahh that's scary to say. i'm gonna be a junior. no more freshie. no more smorie. i'll be a.. junie? haha, yes--that's my term: junie!!

debut stuff has been passing by my mind. not just cuz lindsay's is around the corner tho. it seems the more i hear of debuts, the more my mom asks me questions like, "so what do you want yours to be like?" as much as i say i dont want one, i know that deep down, i really do want one. and as much as i say i dont want one, i know i'm gonna have one cuz there's no stopping my mom. haha.

ohh! my neighbors are having a party. they're latinos and i sooo feel like dancing salsa/chacha/something with a latin background right now, but there's no one to dance with. =/

k off i go. happy sunday, world!

Friday, August 12, 2005

quizes

i've been taking a lot of quizes that christy posts on her blog, but i dont really put my results in. i'm gonna do this one just this once--even tho it didnt come from christy's blog. haha.


Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen!

Thursday, August 11, 2005

i had a date with my mom

i had a date with mary! and it was tizzight. mad propz to events and DFYM ministry and of course to Mama Mary for her prayers, and for our Lord for answering them. =) good job, yo!

flowing to the uke with andrew and gp and nette. fun stuff!

i've gotten attached to noel's new truck.. haha. i dig the color, the interior is the bomb, and now the bed is roomy and stuff. its a gorgeous, hybrid truck that i want.. shoot.

so i went outside after i loaded the truck with all the equipment and eveyone was having a conversation with someone else except me. got girls walking around, boys standing around, group of 20yearolds around a new car while checking out is features, and people telling jokes and getting hit while standing in a circle inside the annex. it was weird but nice to look at. haha.

so everyone ate out to in-n-out at torrance crossroads. it was already 10 when they decided to leave and i decided to be a good kid and go home. but i'm soooo lonely.. someone bring me food and talk to me all night long.. haha.

i miss friends from school and stuff.. deng it.

have you ever..

..read someone's blog/xanga/livejournal/blurty and feel like you're to blame for how the feel [which is not-so-happy]?

..feel like you're totally invading someone's personal space but you cant just leave them alone since you wanna help them out?

..been annoyed out of your mind by someone and you dont wanna burst their bubble and say you dont wanna talk to them?

i have..

i dont really mind if you ask me if any of the three relate to you or whatever. i'll be honest if you ask me. but i highly doubt its you, whoever you are.

good bye.

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

salsa

i swear dude, once you get me dancing, its gonna be hard to stop me. in all honesty, i wish i were a guy.. i could be taller, stronger, and it'd be appropriate to lead while dancing.. leading is so much fun man! it'd be better if the girls i were leading didnt hit my boobs every now and then.. i guess they're just not used to their partners having them?? hahaha. i dunno what i'm saying..

so if you dont know what i'm talking about, its about lindsay's debut. =) we were doing salsa today.. i'm not so sure if it really is salsa, but i know that its latin dancing. we did this after running through the modern and the swing.

today's practice was pretty good. andrew and i were pretty comfortable doing swing, despite the fact that my bruises were still kinda tender.. we got the whole routine on the first try. i helped jon make up the salsa routine. that was so fun cuz i got to practice moving my hips.. hahaha.

lindsay always asks me to do things for her.. i was suppose to coreograph or at least help coreograph the waltz, swing, and salsa. i got the music for all three, but i didnt really coreograph.. haha. charisse is gonna do waltz, gp and i studied the swing from "swing kids", and jon led me through the salsa.. haha. but even tho i dont do that, i try and do extra things to make up for it, like have practices at my house and volunteer to make her give aways and center pieces and all that. =)

so cheska and lindsay really are family to me. they raided my kitchen today without asking.. haha! they were here before anyone else cuz we were watching "dirty dancing: havana nights" and "along came polly" for salsa ideas. so here's the story: i was downloading songs for the salsa routine and i hear a scream/yell from i think cheska. i walk outside to the living room, since the computer is in my room, and i dont see them there. i walk towards the front door and i hear laughter. i turn around and those two girls were closing my pantry. i check on the songs i'm downloading and then walk to the living room after like 2 minutes. what were they doing? they were sitting on the dinning table, spreading peanut butter over pan de sal. i stood there for a good 15 seconds and cheska goes "lindsay, hurry up! she's coming soon!" or something like that. i smile and say "uhh.. i'm here.." hahaha. they both scream and we all laughed our butts off.

i get REALLY girly when i dance ballroom and stick my pinkies out [hehe]. cj and nette are cute kids just cuz they are. andrew has bad ballroom dancing posture cuz he's all up into the modern and hip hop. jon is clumsy and forgetful cuz he forgot his jacket and his invitation. gp has long hair and he needs to cut it. cheska moves her hips really.. sexily [is that a word] but only when she really wants to or needs to and she knows how to follow when being led which is awesome. gene is hilarious cuz he doesnt try to be. shawna [sp?] is a cool person who is great with names and converses very well. melissa seems like she'd be cooler than she is now if she opened up more. solei [sp?] is tall and i know she gots some salsa skills that shes kinda holding back. lindsay gets really into dances and she looks hott-er than usual when she does this move where her hips go in a circle for the salsa; she gets hyper whens he has hand puppets and gets attached to them.. haha. i'm done.

okay, this has gone long enough. =)

Tuesday, August 09, 2005

froze up

two mormon people rang my doorbell not so long ago. infact, i'd say no longer than 15 minutes ago. i opened the door, said hello, and then they began. they began to talk about their church and minister to me. what did i do? i froze up.

i didnt know what to do. i didnt know what to say. so many things were running through my mind as i stood behind the screen door, helpless, speechless, while two men of a foreign religion talked on and on about their faith. what was i to say? what was i to do? i didnt want to "attack" them.. i wasnt prepared--i'm not prepared--to "attack" them.

it shows how much knowledge i really, really, lack about social skills, about life, about my faith..

i dont think i'm ready for anything yet.. but i know that God, with the prayers from Mama Mary, will guide me to wherever He wants me to be in His time.

Thank you, Lord.

its hard

i've been praying for more guidance in my life. i ask that you continue to pray for me too.

thanks, christy! =) i pray that i do too.

i feel like i'm lagging on my ministry work.. especially with Corporal Works of Mercy. sorry, leo. i dunno why but its just not in me now. i feel selfish and inconsiderate because i feel like God is telling me to really fix things at home and with my whole family and get closer with them.

i mean its not just about what God is telling me, or at least what i think he's trying to tell me. its the little things i do now that make me seem so selfish in my own eyes. i cant explain myself, but its just how i feel and its what i've been seeing in myself lately. i really do want to change it and i plan on doing so in a slow and steady manner so that i can really soak it in.

its one thing to say something, and another to do it. dont say things that arent true. dont take on a task when you know you cant or wont do it. dont lie to yourself.
please, try and stop yourself before you forget who you are, what your values are, and who you're living for..

six flags was fun! =D tiring and kind of hot, but it felt great to be there again. a lot of things happen, lots of rides ridden, lots of laughs and bonding.. there was a lot of love. =) i dont really wanna go through it in detail, but it was indeed a blessed day.

i should sleep now. good morning. =D

Monday, August 08, 2005

blogs

i was watching a filipino talk show earlier and they were like, "a blog. so what is a blog? who has access to it?" etc. i just found it entertaining for some reason.

as i sit around, waiting for the sandman to come around, i've begun to read people's blogs. i'm impressed by how articulate people can get. its odd how blunt they can be, but at the same time, ambiguous. is that comprehensible?

people blog consistently when in the following situations:
--> confused/depressed; most are usually based upon the actions of a member of the opposite sex. half the time, its hard to find someone to talk to because so much pride has built up, so the last option that exists is to blog about it so that one wont have to worry about blowing up on someone who doesnt deserve it.
--> happy; just being content and realizing how beautiful the world really is ignights a fire within oneself; not just any fire, but a wild fire. it's so wild that it cannot be contained inside one's heart. it must be shared with the rest of the world but in a way that will not disturb the peace and serenity that exists, therefore one blogs.
--> contemplative/analytical; to read, see, or hear about how others feel confused/depressed or happy causes one to think deeply about everything and everyone. so many things run through one's mind that its inevitable for one hold it all in and so the only way to let it out is through blogging.

i dunno. maybe all three are provoked by being an insomniac and having no one to express all sorts of feelings and thoughts to. i guess that's my excuse cuz i'm all three [depending on how my day goes or what i do].

earlier, i was watching "guess who" featuring ashton kutcher and bernie mac. there was a part in it where they were talking about "their other half" [which is the love of their lives] and how if they lose it, its hard to live without it since they already know what its like to live "as a whole". it was a really cute thing to say so i thought i'd share.

i was watching a filipino movie before that movie and someone said: "when love comes around, take it. so long as it doesnt hurt anyone else." or something like that. i liked it. =)

lets talk about love, shall we? havent done so in a while..

why is it that it takes people off guard when a person says "i love you" to another [boyfriend/girlfriend status-ly speaking..]? God is love. God is timeless. therefore, love is timeless. so who are we to judge when its too early to say those words to someone? if that's what they feel, it shouldnt be stopped. and like "they" say, "say 'i love you' before its too late."

i could totally get into that subject, but at the moment, i'm tired from watching movies. haha. i think the sandman hit me cuz my eyes are getting heavy. and plus, SIX FLAGS is tomorrow! [yipeee!! =D] so i should sleep cuz its already 2am and i still wanna finish reading these blogs and i wanna go to morning mass tomorrow and like.. yeahh! haha k byee!

RANDOM:
they say its the simple, little, foolish, things that make it all worthwhile. therefore, a simple, little, smile can make one miserable day the greatest of them all. so smile and be foolish, because you'll never know whom you'll inspire.

denngg.. this is lengthy.. sorry, y'all! but hey, its something to keep you busy.. =)

Sunday, August 07, 2005

signs of love

see.. my bruises are signs of how much i'm willing to go through for lindsay and her debut. =) they're kinda fading away so praise God i'm being healed. and praise God that they dont hurt that much.

andrew says "what about me?! i do stuff for your debut too, lindsay.." [or something like that..]

lindsay is delirious and she called herself weird. "i'm weird right now.. ronneza is making her love for me known to the world through her blog!!" <-- yep yep.

haha. these two kids are so funny. why am/was i talking to them? cuz we prayed the rosary. yep yep.

i complete lindsay's life. =D she says, "yes, you do!"

okay so i dunno what to blog about really. i have a lot to blog about or a lot on my mind, but i cant get it out right now.

man its hot.. i should sleep now. good night, world.

Friday, August 05, 2005

yep yep

<-- bruises from swing dancing

computer is back up. i dunno what happened, but its up and running again. so yayee. =)

i dont think i'm gonna get called to pray the rosary tonight.. haha. oh well. i'll do it on my own.

yep yep.

EDIT..
talking about girls with glendale boys is fun! =D

GAP: God Answers Prayers

but he doesnt always answer them in the way you want him to. get me? but he will answer them.. i know for a fact that he does.

i asked for more graces in my past entry. a way to receive graces is when you surpass trials and whatnot, right? i've been being tested a lot today and let me tell you--its been a long day.

my computer isnt working. i dont know what the hell is going on with it.

i'm on my brother's computer and its amazingly hot right now.

i'm getting sick again.

i cant complain enough about my bruised up and very sore body.

my mom scared the crap out of me when she barged into the bathroom pretty angrily while i was getting ready to shower.

i'm going crazee over what happened..

but with all this, i thank you, Lord.

RANDOM STUFF:
--> if you like someone, just admit it. dont go through the trouble of complaining to everyone about whatever and then get defensive when they say "then you must like him/her." because believe it or not, you most likely do.
--> when someone tells you all sorts of things while crying, and you dont take it seriously so that they have to explain everything for a second time, then you are dumb.
--> when you call someone everyday at the end of the night when you are tired, and you only call cuz it feels like a chore, thats when you either like that person as a friend or really like them as something more.
--> done.

Thursday, August 04, 2005

"oh! you were serious?!"

gahhh. how could you not take me seirously? ha. freekin dork face..

he knows the truth.. <-- inside "joke".

its weird. this is weird. its like i'm drunk or high or something, but i'm not. all honesty is coming out. therefore, things will be weird.

d-d-damn.. i really did need to talk.. about what? i didnt know. i just told the story again and doing so clarified everything--and i think i did it for myself too.

dont hurt your fingers from blogging..
i'll try not to. ha..

okay, so i'm upset because i wasn't taken seriously. i'm frustrated because i honestly thought things were okay.

i feel like this is gonna get to me really really badly in the next couple of days..

sorry lindsay.. this is the second night i'm gonna keep you up. i mean i know i'm not the one that's gonna literally keep you up, but i for sure know that i'm the cause for this one.

Lord, grant me the grace to get through this situation as patiently, as understanding, as honest and as open as i can possibly be. may it strengthen me in all aspects of my life and may i gain a better relationship after all is well again.
Mama Mary, please pray for me and cover me with your mantle of protection so that even if/when i get hurt, the pain inflicted upon me will not do me much harm.

bruised!

andrew argel gave me bruises on the right side of my stomach from swing dancing yesterday. i think he made them worse today.. haha. so how? cuz he holds on really tightly "to make sure [i] dont fall".. or so he says. but its funny cuz you see like 4 of them. 3 are like in a line and one is kinda off, so i'm like, "its his finger tips.. that far one is his thumb.." haha.

so today, i went out and looked for cell phones. i should be getting a new one sometime soon, and when i say sometime, i mean in the next two-three months. haha. but whatever.. i can wait.

then we ordered thai bbq and ate at home while we watched our soap operas.

played drums and whatever until lindsay came.

debut practice at 5/6pm-ish at my house. jonic was with gene. antoinette drove with drew. raymond was about to get his halo on and would've forgotten about practice. gp, cj, and jon got there. cheska was the last to arrive? we reviewed the hip hop routines. then reviewed and clarified some of the moves for swings. then finished the swing routine. i fell many times and andrew trying to prevent it pushed more on my bruises, but its okay. i fell while my dad was watching and then andrew got scared and he was like "your dad is gonna kill me.." haha! =) tita mary [lindsay's mom] brought us spaghettie and chips and dip.. hehe. good stuff.

chillage til 10ish. i got girly.. [thanks, antoinette! =D]

when i wasnt doing much, i smiled. it just felt right. to be blessed like this and have such a fun time with bunches of cool people is great! =)

its the happiest i've ever been while riding 'the wave'. haha.

praise God! <33

Wednesday, August 03, 2005

shway.. =)

that's shway, yo! not janky, but totally shway.. like, ya know?!

haha. i wanna make a dictionary of all the words LF kids have made up/ have used through the years..

so today was fun. sleeping at 4am and then waking up at 10. haha. sleep is for the weak and i must say that i AM weak.

went shoe shopping. saw these REALLY nice dunks but i'm not suppose to get shoes since my two pairs of reeboks are still pretty new. but my mom was being nice and said i could get a pair of new shoes. i wanted the dunks but my sister couldnt find anything she liked so i let my mom buy it for her.

noon-ish, lindsay stopped by, left, and then came back. haha. then we left to get swing kids so we can coreograph the swing part. so far, so good. =) i think when i wake up tomorrow, i'll be sore cuz mann... too much throwing! haha.

anyways, lindsay stayed til 5. i left my house for her debut practice at 6. i fell many times and i feel kinda itchy cuz it was on the grass. andrew argel needs to gain more fat cuz his hips are bony like heck and i keep hitting them when i swing around him.. haha.

then we went to the prayer at the music room. it was GREAT. that's all i can say.. =D

k i should go rest a bit before all the LFers call to pray the rosary. i dont wanna fall asleep on them.. haha. k, good night, blog world!

Tuesday, August 02, 2005

staring at pictures

i could stare at something forever and just smile. i could stare at something forever and think. i could stare at something forever and reminisce. i could stare at something forever and realize i'm really gonna miss it or i really miss it. i could stare at something forever and wish i wouldnt have to. i could stare at something forever and wish that i were in a different time and a different place so that i wouldn't have to stare at that something.. i would be doing that something.. i could stare at something forever and do all those things i just said.

i'm doing it now.

off i go to watch more filipino soaps.

call me if you wanna pray or just talk. whoever calls me first, i'll spill my gutts out to you--and i have a lot of gutts to spill. but thats if the soap opera isnt interesting.. ha. k byee. [call me around midnight, please. =)]

EDIT..
two and a half hours spent chatting with lindsay. ohh, girl talk.. the wonder of it all! gotta love that girl man.. just gotta! heck, that goes for any LFer... shoot.. =) i must sleep. its 3:45am and you are Loved and being prayed for!! =D

quotes

"we need the hangin [wind] because we're hangin [chillin] here." [haha.. get it?! its tagalog. =)]

"everyone has a heart, but not everyone knows how to use it."

haha shoot.. i forgot the other ones.. haha but those were form lindsay. cuz her austine and nette were here. great stuff, really. =) girl talk and bonding and learning more about music.

i dont feel like seeing guys today.. haha.

i think my parents are tired of me practicing the drums. well i know my dad is getting a little irritated. cuz the thing is that i cant control my volume. or at least not now. i'm working on fast beats and when i do fast things, i do it loud. drums are fun. =) i'm also working on my left hand/wrist/arm. i'm trying to gain more control over it to gain more speed and stuff.

okay, enough. haha. i'm gonna nap and stuff cuz i went to morning mass at 8 but i slept like at 3:30/4am. bad stuff. k ttyl!

Monday, August 01, 2005

its strange how..

..i had so many things to blog about just moments ago. now i cant seem to get it out.

start time - 2:02pm

i cant write like i used to. heck, i wonder if i knew how to write at all.

ever been in a situation where you just spilled everything out to someone? then you wonder if that someone told anyone and what those anyones think. then when you feel like nothing changed, it has. does anyone know what i'm saying? i need to girl talk. someone IM me.

blanked out..

its funny how i can say so much to people who are in relationship drama while i've never been in one. or i can give so much advice and actually help someone in some way, yet i've never experienced the things they go through.

k i should go.

end time - 2:43pm. praise God. =) keep praying